Happy Holidays from the Intellectual Property Group at Clark Wilson LLP


We wish all our readers the best of the season and a prosperous and healthy 2011!

Neil Melliship, Larry Munn, Brock Smith, Mark Longo, Michael Roman, Jeffrey Vicq, Tasha Coulter, Seva Batkin, Karen Monteith, Faye Bustillo, Carrie Schulz, Sheena Brown and Karen Engleberts.