Clark Wilson lawyers included in 2014 Edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada

Firm News

Eight lawyers from Clark Wilson LLP have been included in The Best Lawyers in Canada 2014 (Copyright 2014 by Woodward/White, Inc., Aiken, SC.). Diane Bell, Brock Smith, Nigel Kent, Peter Kenward, Neil Melliship, Alex Petrenko, Bernard Pinsky and Jeffrey Vicq have all been recognized by their peers as leading lawyers in their respective categories. Jeffrey Vicq is a new addition to the IT and Technology Law categories, while Neil Melliship was named the Best Lawyers’ 2014 Vancouver Technology Law “Lawyer of the Year.”