Clark Wilson lawyers listed in Best Lawyers Canada 2017

Firm News

Clark Wilson would like to congratulate our lawyers peer-selected for the 11th edition of Best Lawyers in Canada 2017: Diane Bell, Darren Donnelly, Brock Johnston, Peter Kenward, Neil Melliship, Amy Mortimore, Alex Petrenko, Bernard Pinsky, Chris Ramsay and Jeffrey Vicq. Best Lawyers is one of the oldest and most respected peer-review publications in the legal profession. Congratulations to all honourees.